Atlantic Stockyards Limited
Atlantic Canada's Livestock Marketing Centre
Murray Siding, Nova Scotia
P – 506-364-9464 F - 902-893-4483

Sale Dates

All Classes of Livestock Sold Every Thursday beginning at 11:00am.

Spring & Summer 2022 Feeder/Breeding Stock Sale Dates:

Thursday March 17, 2022 – Feeder Sale/Regular Sale. Begins at 10:00am
Saturday March 19, 2022 – Balamore Farm Ltd. “Thickness Sells” Bull & Heifer Sale. Sale begins at 2:00pm
Tuesday April 12, 2022 – Feeder Sale. Begins at 10:00am
Saturday April 23, 2022 – Equipment Sale. Begins at 10:00am
Tuesday April 26, 2022 – Feeder Sale. Begins at 10:00am
Tuesday May 10, 2022 – Feeder Sale. Begins at 10:00am
Saturday May 14, 2022 – Spring Breeding Stock Sale. Begins at 12:00pm
Tuesday May 24, 2022 – Feeder Sale. Begins at 10:00am
Thursday June 16, 2022 – Feeder Sale/Regular Sale. Begins at 10:00am
Thursday July 14, 2022 – Feeder Sale/Regular Sale. Begins at 10:00am
Thursday August 18, 2022 – Feeder Sale/Regular Sale. Begins at 10:00am

Beginning July 2nd, 2020 Atlantic Stockyards weekly sale will begin at 11:00am. Operation of sale order will be as follows: lambs, sheep goats, other classes of livestock. Followed by cattle beginning with bob calves, dairy, stock, feeders and cull cows.